Connect with us

VPCHC Facebook VPCHC Twitter

Valley Professionals Community Health Center has a governing board which consists of active and diverse community members that oversee the development of the mission, vision, and values of our clinic. These individuals are passionate about providing resources to the community and bringing healthcare services to all who are in need.

Board Officers

Jon BeardsleyBoard President

Mike MillerBoard Vice President

Ronda FosterBoard Secretary

Thomas FrantzBoard Treasurer

Board Members

Amy Newlin

Diana Carole Hart

Doug Fauber

Jackie Mathis

Jeff Williamson

Jerry Hawkins

Lisa Taylor

Wendy Olson

Yale Yager

Cindy Hein

Lou Bonomo